So happy that this album will be available soon. I’ve recorded this songs in Denmark with amazing musicians. Listen to the single “Bamse in the Coconut Island”. I hope you like it 😉

António Silva (Portugal) – Guitar & Vocals

Carolyn Goodwin (Ireland) – Sax & Vocals

Frederik Hagner (Denmark) – Double Bass

Tobias Andreassen (Denmark) – Drums


Jesper Bodilsen (Denmark) – Double Bass in “Bamse in the Coconut Island”

Aaron Goldberg (USA) – Piano in “Bamse in the Coconut Island”