Ararur (2013) – digital


The first recording of the group Ararur, released in 2013 was the winner of the “13th Independent Music Awards”. The album “Ararur” was considered Best Jazz with Vocals Album of 2013 by a jury and by the audience who also voted the song “Ela” Best Jazz with Vocals Song of 2013.

10 original compositions made with a very original mix of Jazz and World Music, intrumentals songs and songs with portuguese lyrics.

António Miguel Silva – Guitar (composer)
Ângela Maria Santos – Vocals (lyricist)
João Capinha – Saxophones
Francisco Brito – Double Bass
João Rijo – Drums

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ararur (2013) – digital”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *